What's On Moreton Bay | The Patch Craft Workshops

The Patch Craft Workshops

Strathpine and Petrie
February 14th at 10:30am
Free Entry

Join us at Pine Rivers Heritage Museum for a facilitated craft workshop every Wednesday. Each week we will be creating amazing art to connect us with the natural environment in The Patch.

The Patch is our current Imaginarium, and is a play space filled with varied activities for everyone to create, learn, and explore together. We want to start conversations about nature and inspire kids to love the environment by being creative and having fun.

The museum is open Wednesday to Sunday, 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM.

Dates:

Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Event Snapshot

What: The Patch Craft Workshops

When: Wednesday, 31 January 2024 or Wednesday, 10 April 2024

Time: 10.30AM - 11:30AM

Venue: Pine Rivers Heritage Museum

Learn More

More you might love:

Get on the list

© 2022 What's on Moreton Bay Terms Privacy Contact