What's On Moreton Bay | Sensory Tours: All the best, from Martin Edge

Sensory Tours: All the best, from Martin Edge

Strathpine and Petrie
January 11th at 10:30am
Free Entry

Join us at Pine Rivers Art Gallery for interactive sensory tours of All the best, from Martin Edge.

Explore through sight, sound, smell, and other sensations evocative of Martin’s every day, monumental and whimsical adventures.

We are running multiple sensory tours throughout the exhibition - each one a little different to the last! Our tours can be adapted to support sensory sensitivities. Let us know prior to your visit and we will create your tour with care.

Group tours outside of the scheduled times are welcomed and available by request. Contact the Pine Rivers Art Gallery to check availability and make a booking.

Dates:

Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, 12 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Saturday, 20 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Event Snapshot

What: Sensory Tours

When: Friday, 11 January 2024 to Thursday, 14 March 2024

Venue: Pine Rivers Art Gallery

Learn More

More you might love:

Get on the list

© 2022 What's on Moreton Bay Terms Privacy Contact